Share this

UNI's AEOP installs officers for 2003-2004

June 25, 2003

Judy Dieken, clerk III, Human Resource Services, (319) 273-2422
Gwenne Culpepper, University Marketing and Public Relations, (319) 273-2761

CEDAR FALLS, Iowa -- The University of Northern Iowa Association of Educational Office Personnel (AEOP) recently installed Judy Dieken, clerk III in Human Resource Services, as president.

Other officers are Carolina Wilson, secretary II, School of Music, president-elect; Dianna Jones, secretary II, Student Services, secretary; Michele Mullings-Shand, assistant administrator, Grants and Contracts, treasurer; and Karen Williams, secretary II, Price Lab School, past-president/historian.

The organization also chose Donna Uhlenhopp, office coordinator I, Communication Studies, as professional of the year. Administrator of the year was Gary Shontz, UNI controller.